Insperex Logo White Gradient Microsite

Questions? Contact Tim McCabe at 614.288.6864 or timothy.j.mccabe@citizenssecurities.com

For Citizens SFA Investment Services use only.

CitizensSFA Logo 

 

Your Dedicated InspereX Team

Click Territory to expand and view your Advisor Sales Team details

» Territory: DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA
Babik

Sean Babik
Regional Vice President
410.241.7595
sbabik@insperex.com

Thomas Cooney

Tom Cooney
Assistance Vice President
561.416.6173
tcooney@insperex.com

 
» Territory: FL, GA
Bottom David

David Bottom
Regional Vice President
407.516.0629
dbottom@insperex.com

Barrett Wayne

Wayne Barrett
Senior Internal Wholesaler
561.416.6112
wbarrett@insperex.com

 
» Territory: KY, OH, VA, WV
McGinty Mac

Mac McGarity
Regional Vice President
571.730.0324
mmcgarity@insperex.com

Lamo Rafael

Rafael Lamo Arbelaez
Assistance Vice President
561.416.6165
rlamo@insperex.com

 
» Territory: IL, IN, MI, WI
Moros

Dorian Moros
Regional Vice President
312.636.1552
dmoros@insperex.com

Cooney

Tom Cooney
Assistance Vice President
561.416.6173
tcooney@insperex.com

Moros

Kurt Minott
Internal Wholesaler
561.416.6167
kminott@insperex.com

» Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Swenson

John Swenson
Regional Vice President
508.208.1351
jswenson@insperex.com

Cooney

Joey Cagno
Assistance Vice President
561.416.6116
jmcagno@insperex.com

Lewandowski Peter

Peter Lewandowski
Internal Wholesaler
561.416.6169
plewandowski@insperex.com

 


Highlights

Incapital Is Now InspereX

InspereX unites the more than two decades of success in fixed income and market-linked products origination, distribution, and education of Incapital with the innovation of Silicon Valley’s 280 CapMarkets and its revolutionary fixed income tech platform, BondNav®. Learn More!

InspereX Video

What's Trending

What’s Trending: AUTOCALLABLE CONTINGENT COUPON NOTE

Click here to view offerings


MLP Spectrum Brochure

ARE YOUR CLIENTS LOOKING FOR RISK MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS WITH DEFINED OUTCOMES?

Give your clients control, choices, and certainty. See how by reviewing the Market-Linked Products Spectrum brochure.


Citizens Indication of Interest Form

New IOI form now available

Form A Indication of Interest (F-S) has replaced the old OID/Non-OID forms. The new IOI form now includes the OID and Non-OID questions.

 

View Form A


Firm Resources

Disclosure Forms

Form A – Indication of Interest (F-S)

Market Linked Certificates of Deposit (MLCD) Disclosure

Please Refer to Current Offerings for Individual CUSIP links to access Investor Representation Forms

 

Quick Reference Guide

Issuer Ratings Quick Reference Guide For Institutional Use Only. Not for Distribution to Retail Investors


Past Offerings Document Search

 

Enter a CUSIP to search for past offering documents.

OR    

About InspereX


Mission Control

InspereX unites the more than two decades of success in fixed income and market-linked products origination, underwriting, distribution, and education of Incapital with the innovation of Silicon Valley’s 280 CapMarkets and its revolutionary fixed income tech platform, BondNav.® We represent more than 400 issuing entities and have underwritten more than $670 billion in securities. InspereX stands for people, products, and technology you can trust.

Contact Us

CLICK HERE to schedule an
appointment with your wholesaler.

Phone Icon
Email Icon

888.849.5732
advisorsupport@insperex.com

Find your Wholesaler

 

Wholesaler Map